> ALTERNATIVE VIEW

Library Books FAU Libraries
Web Team
  


Web Manager and Chair

Melissa Moore
Reference/Systems Librarian
mmoore50@fau.edu

Web Team Members

Pamela Alderman
FAU Librarian at Harbor Branch Oceanographic Institute
 
palderm1@fau.edu

Ethan Allen
John D. MacArthur Campus Library Director/Honors Liaison
 
eallen@fau.edu

Bruce Barron
Assistant University Librarian
bbarron@fau.edu

Terri Berns
Director of Communications and Cultural Affairs
tberns@fau.edu

Eric Bush
Office Manager, Jaffee Center for Book Arts
ebush3 @fau.edu

Yom Chouloute
Coordinator, Computer Applications

ychoulou@fau.edu

Allison Deluca
Medical Liaison and Reference Librarian

adeluca@fau.edu

Ken Frankel
Head, Reference and Instructional Services
frankel@fau.edu

Maris Hayashi
Head, Collection Development
mhayashi@fau.edu

Patricia Koppisch
Communications Senior Designer
pkoppisc@fau.edu
 

Amy Kornblau
Assistant Dean, Systems
kornblau@fau.edu

Aaron Kula
Director of Music Performance
akula@fau.edu

Helen Laurence
Technical Services Librarian
lomax@fau.edu

Steven C. Matthew
Head, Access Services
matthew@fau.edu

Joanne Parandjuk
Manager, Digital Library
jparandj@fau.edu

Rita Pellen
Associate Dean
pellen@fau.edu

Althea Perez
Website Coordinator, Recorded Sound Archives
aperez78@fau.edu

Lauri Rebar
Associate University Librarian
lrebar@fau.edu

Dawn Smith
Assistant Dean, Public Services
dsmith@fau.edu

Jane Strudwick
Assistant University Librarian
jstrudw1@fau.edu

Victoria Thur
Special Collections Librarian and University Archivist
vthur@fau.edu


FAU Home Page | FAU Libraries Home Page | FAU Libraries Electronic Collection | FAU Libraries Catalog
FAU Libraries - Web Site Team
This page is maintained by: FAU Libraries Web Manager
Last updated
11 July 2014
© Florida Atlantic University All rights reserved
(Library image ©   www.arttoday.com)