> ALTERNATIVE VIEW

Library Books FAU Libraries
Web Site Design Team
  


Web Manager

Amy Kornblau
Assistant Dean, Systems
kornblau@fau.edu

Web Site Design Team

Pamela Alderman
FAU Librarian at Harbor Branch Oceanographic Institute
 
palderm1@fau.edu

Ethan Allen
John D. MacArthur Campus Library Director/Honors Liaison
 
eallen@fau.edu

Bruce Barron
Assistant University Librarian
bbarron@fau.edu

Terri Berns
Director of Communications and Cultural Affairs
tberns@fau.edu

Adit Burkule
Coordinator, Computer Applications

adit@fau.edu

Allison Deluca
Medical Liaison and Reference Librarian

adeluca@fau.edu

Alyse Ergood
Assistant University Librarian

aergood@fau.edu

Ken Frankel
Head, Reference and Instructional Services
frankel@fau.edu

Maris Hayashi
Assistant University Librarian
mhayashi@fau.edu

Diane Kachmar
Monographic Acquisitions Librarian
kachmar@fau.edu

Patricia Koppisch
Communications Senior Designer
pkoppisc@fau.edu

Amy Kornblau
Assistant Dean, Systems
kornblau@fau.edu

Helen Laurence
Technical Services Librarian
laurence@fau.edu

Eleanor Lomax
Electronic Resources Librarian
lomax@fau.edu

Steven C. Matthew
Head, Access Services
matthew@fau.edu

Joanne Parandjuk
Digital Initiatives Librarian
jparandj@fau.edu

Rita Pellen
Associate Dean
pellen@fau.edu

Dawn Smith
Assistant Dean, Public Services
dsmith@fau.edu

Jane Strudwick
Assistant University Librarian
jstrudw1@fau.edu


FAU Home Page | FAU Libraries Home Page | FAU Libraries Electronic Collection | FAU Libraries Catalog
FAU Libraries - Web Site Design Team
This page is maintained by: FAU Libraries Web Manager
Last updated
04 December 2013
© Florida Atlantic University All rights reserved
(Library image ©   www.arttoday.com)