> ALTERNATIVE VIEW

Library Building FAU Libraries
Departments


* Administration
    Communications, Cultural Affairs, and Donor Relations
    Administrative Office

    Medical and Health Sciences Collections and User Services
    Music Performance and Education
* Campus Libraries
    Davie Campus
    FAU at Harbor Branch
    Fort Lauderdale Campus
    Jupiter Campus

* Collections 
    Collection Development
    Digital Library
    Electronic Resources
    Gifts

    Recorded Sound Archives
    Special Collections
* Public Services
    Access Services
    Assessment and Strategic Planning
    Government Documents
    Interlibrary Loan
    Media Center
    Reference

* Systems
* Technical Services


Administration
Campus Libraries
Collections

Recorded Sound Archives

    Maxine Schackman, Director, Recorded Sound Archives
    email: mschackm@fau.edu
    phone: (561) 297-2207
    location: Wimberly Library Room 504, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431


Special Collections

    Eric Bush, Office Manager, Jaffe Center for Book Arts
    email: ebush3@fau.edu
    phone: (561) 297-4189
    location: Wimberly Library Room 350F, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

    John Cutrone, Director, Jaffe Center for Book Arts
    email: jcutrone@fau.edu
    phone: (561) 297-0455
    location: Wimberly Library Room 350E, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

    Arthur Jaffe, Ario S. Hyams Professor/
    Jaffe Collection: Books as Aesthetic Objects and The Minerva Press
    phone: (561) 297-4188
    location: Wimberly Library Room 351C, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

    Leslie Siegel, Assistant University Archivist
    email: lsiegel@fau.edu
    phone: (561) 297-2981
    location: Wimberly Library Room 501, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

    Victoria Thur, Special Collections Librarian and University Archivist
    email: vthur@fau.edu
    phone: (561) 297-2843
    location: Wimberly Library Room 259, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

    Teresa Van Dyke, Assistant Special Collections Librarian
    email: tvandyke@fau.edu

    phone: (561) 297-2693
    location: Wimberly Library Room 254, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431
     


Public Services
 

    Dawn M. Smith, Assistant Dean, Public Services
    email: dsmith@fau.edu
    phone: (561) 297-1029
    location: Wimberly Library Room 132 B, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431


    Access Services

      Steven C. Matthew, Head, Access Services
      email: matthew@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-4027 
      location: Wimberly Library Room 132C, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431


      Bryan Arkin, Senior Library Technical Assistant
      email: barkin@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-3762
      location: Wimberly Library Room 137, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

      Bill Armstrong, Senior Library Technical Assistant
      email: warmstro@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-3762
      location: Wimberly Library Room 137, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

      Lynnette Connor, Senior Library Technical Assistant
      email: lconnor@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-3762
      location: Wimberly Library Room 137, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

      Gary Gabeloff, Senior Library Technical Assistant
      email: gabeloff@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-3762
      location: Wimberly Library Room 137, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

      Rosetta Green, Senior Library Technical Assistant
      email: rgreen45@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-3762
      location: Wimberly Library Room 137, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

      Jerrel Horn, Senior Library Technical Assistant
      email: jhorn5@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-3762
      location: Wimberly Library Room 132, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

      Renata Johnson, Night Operations Supervisor, Access Services
      email: rjohns11@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-0518
      location: Wimberly Library Room 138, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

      Richard McEwan, Senior Library Technical Assistant
      email: rmcewan@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-2632
      location: Wimberly Library Room 132, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

      Sinikka Mangs, Senior Library Technical Assistant
      email: smangs@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-2632
      location: Wimberly Library Room 137, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

      Badara Taal, Circulation Manager/Assistant Department Head of Access Services 
      email: taal@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-0350
      location: Wimberly Library Room 131, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

      Claudio Torrejon, Senior Library Technical Assistant 
      email: btorrejo@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-2632
      location: Wimberly Library Room 132, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

      Lucy Valdiviezo, Senior Library Technical Assistant
      email: lvaldiv2@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-3762
      location: Wimberly Library Room 137, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

      Ninoska Y. Worrell, Senior Library Technical Assistant
      email: nworrel@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-3762
      location: Wimberly Library Room 137, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

       


    Assessment and Strategic Planning

      Dr. Darlene Parrish, University Librarian/Assessment and Strategic Plan Coordinator
      email: parrish@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-0607
      location: Wimberly Library Room 248, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431


     

    Government Documents

      Dawn M. Smith, Assistant Dean, Public Services
      email: dsmith@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-1029
      location: Wimberly Library Room 132 B, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431


      Bruce Barron, Assistant University Librarian
      email: bbarron@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-2331
      location: Wimberly Library Room 111, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

      Amy Grover, Library Depository Assistant
      email: agrover1@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-3788
      location: Wimberly Library Room 109, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

      Weina Luo, Senior Library Technical Assistant
      email: wluo@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-3788
      location: Wimberly Library Room 109, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431


    Interlibrary Loan

      Dawn M. Smith, Assistant Dean, Public Services
      email: dsmith@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-1029
      location: Wimberly Library Room 132 B, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

      Troy Christenson, Interlibrary Loan Librarian
      email: tchrist9@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-3667
      location: Wimberly Library Room 214, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431 


      Jillian Bortot, Senior Library Technical Assistant
      email: jbortot@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-0563
      location: Wimberly Library Room 214, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431   

      Magdalynne F. Ghannoum, Senior Library Technical Assistant
      email: ghannoum@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-3681
      location: Wimberly Library Room 214, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

      Holly Hargett, Senior Library Technical Assistant
      email: hargett@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-3769
      location: Wimberly Library Room 214, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431


    Media Center

      Steven C. Matthew, Head, Access Services
      email: matthew@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-4027 
      location: Wimberly Library Room 132C, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431


      Huong Pham (Pham), Senior Library Technical Assistant
      email: hpham1@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-3704
      location: Wimberly Library Room 122, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431


    Reference

      Ken Frankel, Head, Reference and Instructional Services 
      email: frankel@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-0079
      location: Wimberly Library Room 148, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431


      Bruce Barron, Assistant University Librarian
      email: bbarron@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-2331
      location: Wimberly Library Room 111, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

      Alyse Ergood, Associate University Librarian
      email: aergood@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-0204
      location: Wimberly Library Room 153, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

      Larry Mello, Assistant University Librarian
      email: lmello@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-4536
      location: Wimberly Library Room 175 C, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

      Melissa Moore, Reference/Systems Librarian
      email: mmoore50@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-4546 (Systems Department); (561) 297-3780 (Reference Department)
      location: Wimberly Library Room 313 (Systems); Room 157 (Reference), 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

      Rachael Neu, Associate University Librarian
      email: rneu@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-1217
      location: Wimberly Library Room 152, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431 

      Lauri Rebar, Associate University Librarian
      email: lrebar@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-2902
      location: Wimberly Library Room 151, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

      Pratibha Trivedi, Coordinator, Academic Support Services
      email: trivedip@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-3780
      location: Wimberly Library Room 157, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

      Reference Department: Information Literacy and Instructional Services

      Lyn LaVigne, Coordinator of Student Learning Outcomes and Faculty Outreach
      email: mlavigne@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-4318
      location: Wimberly Library, Room 154, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

Systems

    Amy Kornblau, Assistant Dean, Systems  
    email: kornblau@fau.edu
    phone: (561) 297-3789
    location: Wimberly Library Room 313, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431



      Hansy Ambroise, Coordinator, Computer Applications
      email: hambrois@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-4392
      location: Wimberly Library Room 313, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

      Adit Burkule, Coordinator, Computer Applications
      email: adit@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-2069
      location: Wimberly Library Room 313, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

      Yom Chouloute, Coordinator, Computer Applications
      email: ychoulou@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-3793 (Systems Department); (561) 297-0080 (Recorded Sound Archives)
      location: Wimberly Library Room 313B (Systems); Room 515 (RSA), 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

      Melissa Moore, Reference/Systems Librarian
      email: mmoore50@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-4546 (Systems Department); (561) 297-3780 (Reference Department)
      location: Wimberly Library Room 313 (Systems); Room 157 (Reference), 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

      Hector Moyet, Jr., Coordinator, Computer Applications
      email: hmoyet@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-2068
      location: Wimberly Library Room 313, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

      Mervin Ramnaraine, Coordinator, Computer Applications
      email: ramnarai@fau.edu
      phone: (561) 297-2742
      location: Wimberly Library Room 313, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

Technical Services

      Technical Services

        Janice Donahue, Assistant Dean, Technical Services
        email: donahue@fau.edu
        phone: (561) 297-2767
        location: Wimberly Library Room 101, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431


          Maria Berenbaum, Head of Monographic Organization
          email: mberenba@fau.edu
          phone: (561) 297-2134
          location: Wimberly Library Room 103C, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

          Darleen Croteau, Administrator of Technical Operations
          email: croteau@fau.edu
          phone: (561) 297-2767
          location: Wimberly Library Room 103, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

          Deborah Hoban, Head of Serials Acquisitions
          email: dhoban@fau.edu
          phone: (561) 297-3778
          location: Wimberly Library Room 121, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431


        Acquisitions

           

          Cathy Chesla, Senior Library Technical Assistant
          email: chesla@fau.edu
          phone: (561) 297-0519
          location: Wimberly Library Room 103A, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

          Anne Frankel, Assistant Serials Coordinator
          email: afranke3@fau.edu
          phone: (561) 297-3933
          location: Wimberly Library Room 103, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

          Jane Hung, Administrative Paraprofessional  
          email: hung@fau.edu
          phone: (561) 297-3933
          location: Wimberly Library Room 103, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

          Diane Kachmar, Monographic Acquisitions Librarian
          email: kachmar@fau.edu
          phone: (561) 297-0496
          location: Wimberly Library Room 103B, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

          Jessica O'Neil, Assistant Serials Acquisitions Librarian
          email: joneil5@fau.edu
          phone: (561) 297-3776
          location: Wimberly Library Room 103, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431


        Cataloging, Processing and Database Maintenance

          Chantal Brigil, Administrative Paraprofessional
          email: cbrigil@fau.edu
          phone: (561) 297-3776
          location: Wimberly Library Room 103, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431 

          Simone Clunie, Administrative Paraprofessional
          email: sclunie@fau.edu
          phone: (561) 297-3776
          location: Wimberly Library Room 103, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

          Jenny Sanchez Garcia, Administrative Paraprofessional
          email: jsanch46@fau.edu
          phone: (561) 297-3776
          location: Wimberly Library Room 103, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

          Jean Gers, Archivist
          email: jgers@fau.edu
          phone: (561) 297-3776
          location: Wimberly Library Room 103, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

          Helen Laurence, Technical Services Librarian
          email: laurence@fau.edu
          phone: (561) 297-2767
          location: Wimberly Library Room 103, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

          Naomi Moyer, Assistant Coordinator
          email: nmoyer3@fau.edu
          phone: (561) 297-3776
          location: Wimberly Library Room 103, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

          Sandra Reichman, Senior Library Technical Assistant
          email: sreichma@fau.edu
          phone: (561) 297-3776
          location: Wimberly Library Room 103, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431 

          Daniel Scheide, Catalog Librarian
          email: dscheide@fau.edu
          phone: (561) 297-0519
          location: Wimberly Library Room 103A, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

          Malka Schyndel, Catalog Librarian
          email: schyndel@fau.edu
          phone: (561) 297-0495
          location: Wimberly Library Room 117, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

          Kwesi Tross, Senior Library Technical Assistant
          email: ktross@fau.edu
          phone: (561) 297-3776
          location: Wimberly Library Room 103, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

          Evelyn Udell, Catalog Librarian
          email: eudell@fau.edu
          phone: (561) 297-3776
          location: Wimberly Library Room 103, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

          Brian Wert, Senior Library Technical Assistant
          email: wertb@fau.edu
          phone: (561) 297-3933
          location: Wimberly Library Room 103, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431

           

    FAU Home Page | FAU Libraries Home Page | FAU Libraries Electronic Collection | FAU Libraries Catalog
    FAU Libraries Web Site Design Team
    This page is maintained by: FAU Libraries Web Manager
    Last updated 23 July 2014
    © Florida Atlantic University All rights reserved
    (Library Building image ©   www.arttoday.com)