> ALTERNATIVE VIEW
Owl FAU Libraries
Reference Department

menu

FAU Libraries Reference Department

Building LY 3, 1st Floor East
Boca Campus

Reference Desk Phone:
(561) 297-3785

Reference Office Phone:
(561) 297-3780

Subject Specialist Librarians by Name

   

To locate a librarian by his or her subject specialty, see the subject specialist page.
*Primary Contact Person, by subject

Bruce Barron, Assistant University Librarian

E-mail: bbarron@fau.edu

Business*; Geosciences; Government Documents*; Law*

Dr. Sheri Edwards, Assistant University Librarian

E-mail: edwardss@fau.edu

English*; Film; Languages & Linguistics*; Theater; Women, Gender, Sexuality

 

Ken Frankel, Head of Reference & Instructional Services

E-mail: frankel@fau.edu

Anthropology; Education*; English; Languages & Linguistics; Music; Philosophy; Psychology; Sociology; Social Work*

 

Lawrence Mello, Assistant University Librarian

E-mail: lmello@fau.edu

Communications*; Environmental Sciences*; Film*; Government Documents; History*; Political Science*; Public Administration; Theater*; Urban & Regional Planning

 

Rachael Neu, Associate University Librarian

E-mail: rneu@fau.edu

Anthropology; Architecture; Communications; Criminal Justice; English; Environmental Sciences; Holocaust/Judaic Studies*; Nutrition*; Palm Beach State College South Specialist*; Philosophy*; Political Science; Psychology*; Public Administration; Sociology*; Social Work; Urban & Regional Planning; Women, Gender, Sexuality*

 

Tom O'Brien, Assistant University Librarian

E-mail: thomasobrien@fau.edu

Art; Business; Criminal Justice*; Education*; English*; History; Law; Nutrition; Palm Beach State College South Specialist

 

Kristy Padron, Assistant University Librarian

E-mail: kpadron@fau.edu

Biochemistry*; Biological Sciences*; Chemistry*; Consumer Health; Engineering & Computer Science*; Geosciences*; Mathematics*; Nursing*; Physics; Public Administration*; Science; Urban & Regional Planning*

Dr. Darlene Ann Parrish, University Librarian

E-mail: parrish@fau.edu

Business; Languages & Linguistics; Mathematics; Music

 

Lauri Rebar, Associate University Librarian

E-mail: lrebar@fau.edu

Anthropology*; Architecture*; Art*; Biochemistry; Biological Sciences; Chemistry; Consumer Health; Education; Engineering & Computer Science; Genealogy*; Holocaust/Judaic Studies; Music*, Nursing; Physics*; Religion*; Science*

Dawn Smith, Assistant Dean of Public Services

E-mail: dsmith@fau.edu

Business; Engineering & Computer Science; Government Documents; Law

 

FAU Home Page | FAU Libraries Home Page | FAU Libraries Electronic Collection | FAU Libraries Catalog
FAU Libraries Web Team
This page is maintained by: FAU Libraries Web Manager
Last updated 08 June 2016.

© Florida Atlantic University All rights reserved