> ALTERNATIVE VIEW
Owl FAU Libraries
Reference Department

menu

FAU Libraries Reference Department

Staff Directory
Subject Specialists

Building LY 3, 1st Floor East
Boca Campus

Reference Desk Phone:
(561) 297-3785

Reference Office Phone:
(561) 297-3780

Subject Specialist Librarians by Name

   

To locate a librarian by his or her subject specialty, see the subject specialist page.

See the Collection Development unit's page for a list of subject selectors.

Dawn Smith, Assistant Dean of Public Services

E-mail: dsmith@fau.edu

Business, Law, Government Documents, Engineering & Computer Science

 

Ken Frankel, Head of Reference & Instructional Services

E-mail: frankel@fau.edu

Education, Social Sciences, Music, Social Work, English, Philosophy

 

Bruce Barron, Assistant University Librarian

E-mail: bbarron@fau.edu

Government Documents, Business, Geography, Law

Allison De Luca, Assistant University Librarian, Medical

E-mail: adeluca@fau.edu

Art, Biomedical Science, Computer Science, Medicine

 

Alyse Ergood, Associate University Librarian

E-mail: aergood@fau.edu

Anthropology, Social Sciences, Nursing, Languages & Linguistics, Psychology

Laura Hulnik, Assistant University Librarian

E-mail: lhulnik@fau.edu

Criminal Justice, History, Nursing, Political Science, Social Sciences

 

Lyn LaVigne, Instruction Librarian

E-mail: mlavigne@fau.edu

Education, History, Political Science, Social Science

 

Lawrence Mello, Assistant University Librarian

E-mail: lmello@fau.edu

Communication, Film, Government Documents, History, Political Science

 

Melisssa Moore, Assistant University Librarian

E-mail: mmoore50@fau.edu

Art, Criminal Justice, Education, English, History, Law, Music, Political Science, Public Administration, Theater

 

Tiffany Moxham, Senior Medical Librarian

E-mail: tmoxham@fau.edu

Biomedical Science, Medicine, Nursing

Rachael Neu, Associate University Librarian

E-mail: rneu@fau.edu

Psychology, Social Sciences, Holocaust/Judaic Studies, Communications, Environmental Sciences, Criminal Justice, Public Administration, Social Work, Urban & Regional Planning

 

Dr. Darlene Ann Parrish, University Librarian

E-mail: parrish@fau.edu

Business, Law, Mathematics, Languages & Linguistics, Music

 

Lauri Rebar, Assistant University Librarian

E-mail: lrebar@fau.edu

Biological Sciences, Chemistry, Geosciences, Nutrition, Physics, Education, Genealogy, Music, Theater, Art


FAU Home Page | FAU Libraries Home Page | FAU Libraries Electronic Collection | FAU Libraries Catalog
FAU Libraries Web Site Design Team
This page is maintained by: FAU Libraries Web Manager
Last updated 22 January 2014.

© Florida Atlantic University All rights reserved