> ALTERNATIVE VIEW
Owl FAU Libraries
Information Literacy & Instructional Services

menu
QUICK LINKS

FAU Libraries Information Literacy & Instructional Services

Building 3, Room LY 148
Boca Raton Campus

Phone: (561) 297-0079

E-mail: lyilis@fau.edu

2014 Spring Workshop Schedule
(No workshops scheduled for Summer 2014 Semester)

Request a workshop (for 3 or more attendees) on a specific topic by emailing lyilis@fau.edu or calling 561-297-0079. 

Faculty can schedule library instruction sessions through the library instruction page.

    

 
Subject Area Research & RefWorks
Note:  THESE WORKSHOPS ARE HELD IN INSTRUCTION LAB LY 136.  
RefWorks Basic Thur. Jan. 9 Noon
RefWorks Advanced Thur. Jan 16 5:00 p.m.
Introduction to Research Wed. Jan. 22 5:30 p.m.
Finding Information on Companies & Industries Tues. Feb. 11 Noon
Accounting & Tax Research Tues. Feb. 18 10:00 a.m.
RefWorks Basic Wed. Feb. 19 Noon
Mini Workshops (Only 15 Minutes!)
Note:  THESE WORKSHOPS ARE HELD IN LY 177 (just to the right of the Reference Desk).
Avoiding Plagiarism Tues. Jan. 7 Noon
Library Orientation Wed. Jan 8 Noon
Google Scholar Tues. Jan. 14 11:30 a.m.
Finding a Book Tues. Jan 14 Noon
 

FAU Home Page | FAU Libraries Home Page | FAU Libraries Electronic Collection | FAU Libraries Catalog
FAU Libraries Web Site Design Team
This page is maintained by: FAU Libraries Web Manager
Last updated 31 July 2014.

© Florida Atlantic University All Rights Reserved