Library Building

FAU Libraries
Collection Management Department


Boca Raton Campus Subject Liaisons by Specialization
2017-201
8

Suggest an item to purchase for the Boca Campus.
Suggest an item to purchase for the Jupiter Campus.
Suggest an item to purchase for the Medical and Health Sciences Collections.

Go to Selectors by Name

Return to Collection Management home page

Specialization Liaison Extension Email
Accounting and Business Law Bruce Barron 561-297-2331 bbarron@fau.edu
Anthropology Lauri Rebar 561-297-2902 lrebar@fau.edu
Architecture Lauri Rebar 561-297-2902 lrebar@fau.edu
Biological Sciences Sunghae Ress 561-297-6088 sress@fau.edu
Chemistry & Biochemistry Sunghae Ress 561-297-6088 sress@fau.edu
Civil, Environmental & Geomatics Engineering Maris Hayashi 561-297-4317 mhayashi@fau.edu
Communication & Multimedia Studies Larry Mello 561-297-4536 lmello@fau.edu
Communication Sciences &  Disorders Ken Frankel 561-297-0079 frankel@fau.edu
Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Dawn Smith 561-297-1029 dsmith@fau.edu
Counselor Education Ken Frankel 561-297-0079 frankel@fau.edu
Criminology & Criminal Justice Tom O'Brien 561-297-0204 thomasobrien@fau.edu
Curriculum, Culture & Educational Inquiry Tom O'Brien 561-297-0204 thomasobrien@fau.edu
Economics Bruce Barron 561-297-2331 bbarron@fau.edu
Educational Leadership & Research Methodology Ken Frankel 561-297-0079 frankel@fau.edu
English Sheri Edwards 561-297-0032 edwardss@fau.edu
Exceptional Student Education Ken Frankel 561-297-0079 frankel@fau.edu
Exercise Science & Health Prromotion Ken Frankel 561-297-0079 frankel@fau.edu
Finance Bruce Barron 561-297-2331 bbarron@fau.edu
Geosciences Teo Doras 561-297-3783 tdoras@fau.edu
History Larry Mello 561-297-4536 lmello@fau.edu
Information Technology & Operations Management Tom O'Brien 561-297-0204 thomasobrien@fau.edu
Languages, Linguistics & Comparative Literature Sheri Edwards 561-297-0032 edwardss@fau.edu
Library Science Kristy Padrón 561-297-4318 kpadron@fau.edu
Management Programs Tom O'Brien 561-297-0204  thomasobrien@fau.edu
Marketing Tom O'Brien 561-297-0204 thomasobrien@fau.edu
Mathematical Sciences Kristy Padrón 561-297-4317 kpadron@fau.edu
Medicine Amanda Chiplock 561-297-4103 achiplock@health.fau.edu
Music Teo Doras 561-297-3783 tdoras@fau.edu
Nursing Kristy Padrón 561-297-4318 kpadron@fau.edu
Ocean & Mechanical Engineering Maris Hayashi 561-297-4317 mhayashi@fau.edu
Philosophy Sheri Edwards 561-297-0032 edwardss@fau.edu
Physics Maris Hayashi 561-297-4317 mhayashi@fau.edu
Political Science Larry Mello 561-297-4536 lmello@fau.edu
Psychology Rachael Neu 561-297-1217 rneu@fau.edu
Public Administration Lauri Rebar 561-297-2902 lrebar@fau.edu
Reference Ken Frankel 561-297-0079 frankel@fau.edu
Religion Lauri Rebar 561-297-2902 lrebar@fau.edu
Social Work Ken Frankel 561-297-0079 frankel@fau.edu
Sociology Rachael Neu 561-297-1217 rneu@fau.edu
Teaching & Learning Tom O'Brien 561-297-0204 thomasobrien@fau.edu
Theatre & Dance Sheri Edwards 561-297-0032 edwardss@fau.edu
Urban & Regional Planning Lauri Rebar 561-297-2902 lrebar@fau.edu
Visual Arts & Art History Lauri Rebar 561-297-2902 lrebar@fau.edu
Women, Gender & Sexuality Studies Rachael Neu 561-297-1217 rneu@fau.edu
       
Videos Maris Hayashi 561-297-4317 mhayashi@fau.edu
FAU Libraries Web Site Design Team
This page is maintained by: FAU Libraries Web Manager
Last updated 6 July 2017
© Florida Atlantic University All rights reserved