Library Building

FAU Libraries
Collection Development Unit


Subject Selectors (Boca Campus)
2014-2015 - By College/Program

To suggest an item to purchase for the Boca Campus, please click here.
To suggest an item to purchase for the Jupiter Campus, please click here.
To suggest an item to purchase for the Medical and Health Sciences Collections, please click here.

College/Program Library Selector Email Address
Phone
Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts & Letters Maris Hayashi mhayashi@fau.edu
561-297-4317
College of Business Bruce Barron bbarron@fau.edu
561-297-2331
College for Design and Social Inquiry Maris Hayashi mhayashi@fau.edu 561-297-4317
College of Education Ken Frankel frankel@fau.edu
561-297-0079
College of Engineering & Computer Science Dawn Smith dsmith@fau.edu
561-297-1029
Harriet L. Wilkes Honors College Ethan Allen eallen@fau.edu 561-799-8030
Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine TBA librarymed@fau.edu 561-297-3642
Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing Alyse Ergood aergood@fau.edu
561-297-0204
Charles E. Schmidt College of Science Zach English
zenglish@fau.edu
561-297-3168
Harbor Branch Pam Alderman
palderm1@fau.edu 772-242-2486
Reference Materials Ken Frankel frankel@fau.edu
561-297-0079
Library Science Zach English zenglish@fau.edu 561-297-3168
DVDs and Streaming Videos Maris Hayashi mhayashi@fau.edu 561-297-4317

Return to Collection Development Home Page

FAU Libraries Web Site Design Team
This page is maintained by: FAU Libraries Web Manager
Last updated 2 July 2014
© Florida Atlantic University All rights reserved